Membership Roster 2022

#8212;-Call Sign#8212;- ——- Name——- ———- Qth ————– — Phone Number— Member's E-mail_Address
AC8JF Wes Plouff Royal Oak - ac8jf@arrl.net
AC8TO Don Winsor Ann Arbor 734.330.4690 don@umich.edu
AC8W* Stan Arnett Marysville 810.364.6674 ac8w@arrl.net
K8BB Don Chisholm Pontiac - chisholm.don@gmail.com
K8CW Al Fischer Mansfield OH - k8cwvk0cw@gmail.com
K8DE Doug Ensor Ann Arbor - k8de@arrl.net
K8ESQ Dave DeRain Wolverine Lake - k8esq@sbcglobal.net
K8FT/VK3IQ James Kuhns Southbank Victoria Australia - jhkuhns@gmail.com
K8GT Gerry Treas Farmington Hills - k8gt@arrl.net
K8JA Jack Ancona Sterling Hgts - jancona1@comcast.net
K8MU Larry Koziel Roseville - k8mu@amsat.org
K8NA Ted Pauck Troy 248.641.7168 k8na@wideopenwest.com
K8NWD Tim Pepper Waterford - k8nwd@att.net
K8PGJ Pete Gladysz Troy - pgladysz@aol.com
K8QKY Steve Culp Ann Arbor - total@umich.edu
K8RGM Robert Mueller Milford - k8rgm@comcast.net
K8SIX** Al Bailey Waterford 248.909.8496 k8six@comcast.net
K8UT Larry Gauthier Hamburg - k8ut@arrl.net
K8YTO Chet Sprinkle Oakland Twp csprinkle@sbcglobal.net
KB1SF Keith Baker Port Huron - kb1sf@yahoo.com
KB5OO Rick Laird Troy - ricklaird1@comcast.net
KB8ELW Michael Dziekan St. Clair Shores - captmdz@yahoo.com
KD8QNZ Ric Peterson West Bloomfield - ppsllc@comcast.net
KD8ZYD Fred Goeckel Keego Harbor - thegoeckel@outlook.com
KG8P Thomas Jenkins Newport - jenkinstd@aol.com
KK8I Uli Ann Grassel; Germany - dl2hbx@gmx.de
KT8Y Tom Auth Ann Arbor - kt8y@arrl.net
LZ4GU George Stoykov Troy - lz4gu@yahoo.com
N4JQQ Steve Rutledge Memphis TN - rutl7340@bellsouth.net
N4LZ Maurice Schietecatte Summerfield FL 352.245.1038 scat42@comcast.net
N8EA Joe Holstein Ortonville - n8ea@arrl.net
N8FE Marsha Flemming Huntington Woods - n8fe@arrl.net
N8GAS Gregory Stobbs Bloomfield Hills - stobbs@mac.com
N8LJ Lee Dziekan Metamora 810.796.9816 n8lj@arrl.net
N8MR Mike Rudski Livonia - n8mr@hotmail.com
N8SNM Brad Nowak White Lake 248.755.1681 n8snm@comcast.net
N8VY Doug Basberg Clarkston 248.625.7686 n8vy@comcast.net
NE8Z Rick Dorsch Hamburg ne8z@yahoo.com
NJ2R Roger Shultz Pinckney - nj2r@verizon.net
VE3CFK Chet Latawiec Sarnia Ont - ve3cfk@gmail.com
W1SKU Fred Holmes Oakland Twp w1sku@comcast.net
W8DSN David Nanna Brighton - davidnanna@mac.com
W8MK Tom Hammond Ortonville - thammond@chartermi.net
W8MSP* Les Butler Gregory - w8msp@w8msp.com
W9KB Kenneth Bills Naples FL - kbills@yahoo.com
WD8PKF Alan Scher Algona IA - wd8pkf@awcmail.com
WD8S Mike Van Buren Ferndale - wd8s@arrl.net

* = DXCC Card Checker

** = CQ/VUCC Card Checker